Osprey Sisters – Sweet Pigeon Cuts (SHR 02)

Self described as “Twin folk singing haunting harmony pop dirges”.
Snake Handler Recordings couldn’t agree more.  For additional info, contact the sisters themselves at:    Ospreysisters. . .at. . . gmail.com
(CDs sold out.  See below for link to bandcamp)

osprey cover

Track List

1.  Already Done
2. Love Song
3. Mother Carey’s Chickens
4. War Childe
5. Oizy’s Dream

Recorded by Valerie and Karin Osterberg at Valerie’s Solstice Lodge in Portland, OR.

Listen Here